Professional Staff


At ARIFA Corporate Services you will find expert lawyers and specialists always at hand to promptly carry out your instructions and to provide you with high-quality advice and guidance.

Our highly skilled professional staff includes expert corporate and trust lawyers, corporate agents, trust officers, legal secretaries, compliance officers, professional managers and other specialists. The unique experience, knowledge and dedication of our professional team enable us to best support our clients.

Please feel free to get in touch with any of the contact persons listed below, in the jurisdiction nearest to you. They are all ready to assist you.

Key Contacts

Gian Castillero Head of Estate Planning Panama gcastillero@arifa.com
Fernando A. Arias Head of Corporate Services Panama farias@arifa.com
LeRoy Watson III Estate Planning Panama mailto:gcastillero@arifa.com
Rosa Restrepo Corporate Services Panama rrestrepo@arifa.com
Federico Alfaro Corporate Services Panama falfaro@arifa.com
Diana M. Amat Corporate Services Panama damat@arifa.com
Rogelio Fernandez Corporate Services Panama rfernandez@arifa.com
Angela Turner Corporate Services London aturner@arifa.com
Connie Wong Corporate Services Hong Kong cwong@arifa.com.hk
Alejandra Tapia Corporate Services Hong Kong atapia@arifa.com
Natalia Sandez Corporate Services Uruguay nsandez@arifa.com
Stefany Barroso Corporate Services Uruguay ebarroso@arifa.com

Special Inquiries: Accounting - Due Diligence